Skip navigation

The Social Strips 1st Birthday Party – Los Angeles

This past Sunday we all met at the Standard Hotel in West Hollywood for the One Year Anniversary of the TweetCrawl. Some of the businesses that took part were The Comedy Store, The Viper Room, The Roxy, and the Andaz Hotel. The party kicked off at 1pm and let me assure you that this was truly a great time. There was plenty of PBR, Snacks, Ping Pong and Corn Hole. Here are some photos of the party provided by me, Andrew Herrold and Evan Dumouchel. Cheers!

One Comment

  1. william e. williams
    Posted July 12, 2010 at 10:07 pm | Permalink

    Great photos! So glad to see P B R a hit in Shaky City area. Up here in the Yo Semite area it is a real hit too. We are doing the Frontier P B R Bomb up here, with the draught beer. You kids make me wish I was not such an old man when I see those pictures. Awesome


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

